november, 2017

fri24nov - 24decnov 2412:00 pmdec 24Photos & Visits with Santa at the CarouselDates & times vary by date12:00 pm - (december 24) 3:00 pm Salem's Riverfront Carousel

more

Event Details

Anyone can visit with Santa without a sitting fee. Charges only apply for photo options below.

Dates, times and pricing are subject to change at any time.

Schedule:

Fri Nov 24: 12pm-6pm

Sat Nov 25: 11am-5pm

Sun Nov 26: 11am-5pm

Sat Dec 2: 11am-6pm

Sun Dec 3: 11am-5pm

Sat Dec 9: 11am-6pm

Sun Dec 10: 11am-5pm

Sat Dec 16: 11am-6pm

Sun Dec 17: 11am-5pm

Tues Dec 19: 10am-4pm

Wed Dec 20: 10am-4pm

Thurs Dec 21: 10am-5pm

Fri Dec 22: 10am-6pm

Sat Dec 23: 10am-6pm

Sun Dec 24: 11am-3pm

Photos with Santa Package Options:
$10 – Santa’s helpers will take a picture for you and enclose it in our holiday frame AND you can take up to THREE (3) pictures with ONE (1)of your own devices.

$5 – You can take up to FIVE (5) pictures with ONE (1) of your own devices.

Please no taking pictures without paying… Santa will put you on the naughty list.

Thank you for sharing part of your holiday season by bringing your family to visit Santa and supporting Salem’s Riverfront Carousel, a 501c3 non-profit organization.

Time

November 24 (Friday) 12:00 pm - December 24 (Sunday) 3:00 pm

Venue

Salem's Riverfront Carousel

101 Front St NE, Salem, OR 97301

Price

$0-$10